V2V Members 

Full Name
Title
Email Address
Affiliation
Country
Ahmadou Aly Mbaye
Country Coordinator and Co-investigator
 mbayealy93@yahoo.fr / ahmadou.mbaye@ucad.edu.sn
Université Cheikh Anta Diop de Dakar
Senegal
Alicia Bugeja Said
Collaborator 
alicia.said87@gmail.com
Université de Bretagne Occidentale
France
Alida Bundy
Collaborator 
 alida.bundy@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Canada
Aliou Sall
Country Coordinator and Collaborator 
badousall2005@yahoo.fr
Le Centre de Recherche pour le développement des technologies intermédiaires de pêche
Senegal
Alioune Kane
Collaborator 
 alioune.kane@ucad.edu.sn
Université Cheikh Anta Diop de Dakar
Senegal
Aliyu Hamza H. Danagalan
Collaborator 
aliyu.danagalan@port.ac.uk
National Boundary Commission
Nigeria
Aminata Ndiaye
Partner 
aminata.ndiaye@ucad.edu.sn
Université Cheikh Anta Diop de Dakar
Senegal
Amrita Sen
Co-investigator 
mailtoamrita29@gmail.com
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
India
Ana Carolina Esteves Dias
Postdoctoral Researcher 
 acesteve@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Andrea M. Collins
Co-investigator 
a2collin@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Anthony Charles
Partner 
Tony.Charles@smu.ca
Saint Mary's University
Canada
Anuradha Sanskrit
Partner 
anuradha.sanskrit@hss.iitkgp.ac.in
Integrated Marine Biosphere Research
India
Basanta Das
Partner 
director.cifri@gmail.com
ICAR - Central Inland Fisheries Research Institute
India
Batuli Mohammed Yahya
Country Coordinator
batulymo@gmail.com
University of Dar Es Salaam
Tanzania
Benjamin Aribisala
Partner 
benjamin.aribisala@lasu.edu.ng
Lagos State University
Nigeria
Page 1 of 7