top of page

Partner Institutions

ATSEF Lestari Foundation

Brock University

Center for Ethics and Sustainable Development

Center for Natural Resources Studies

Center for Participatory Research and Development

Chilika Development Authority

Cooperative Information Network: Advanced Space Technology Application Laboratory

Creative Centre for Community Mobilization

Department of Fisheries - Malawi

Department of Fisheries Malaysia

Diponegoro University

Donsak Fishers' Club

Environment Governed Integrated Organisation

Fisheries Cooperative Association of Inatori

Fisheries Cooperative Association of Yui

Fuze Ecoteer Outdoor Adventures Sdn Bhd

ICAR - Central Inland Fisheries Research Institute

Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Integrated Marine Biosphere Research

Lagos State University

Le Centre de Recherche pour le développement des technologies intermédiaires de pêche

Local Government of Pemalang

Masifundise Development Trust

Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change

Ministry of Fisheries & Aquaculture Development

Ministry of Livestock and Fisheries

Mundus Maris

Nature Conservation Management

Nature Today


Ramkhamhaeng University

Shizuoka Prefectural Government

Sylhet Agricultural University

Tanzania Fisheries Research Institute

TBTI Global

Tokai University

Université Cheikh Anta Diop de Dakar

Universiti Tun Abdul Razak

University of Cape Coast

University of Dar Es Salaam

University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh

University of Malawi

University of the Western Cape

Voluntary Integration for Education and Welfare of Society


bottom of page