V2V Students and Early Career Researchers

Full Name
Email Address
Affiliation
Country
Agnes Onyejeochin Godwin
onyejegodwin@gmail.com
Lagos State University
Nigeria
Aini Nur Furoida
ainifuroida@gmail.com
Diponegoro University (UNDIP)
Indonesia
Aishwarya Pattanaik
apattana@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Alyssa Robinson
a27robin@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Amany Begum
amanysau2364@gmail.com
Sylhet Agricultural University
Bangladesh
Anita Lazurko
anita.lazurko@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Ankur Shukla
ankur8shukla@gmail.com
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
India
Arisanti Ayu Wardhani
arisantiayu98@gmail.com
Diponegoro University (UNDIP)
Indonesia
Astha Priya
a2priya@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Athena Kimberly Sipaun
athena1911@ur.unirazak.edu.my
University Tun Abdul Razak (UNIRAZAK)
Malaysia
Bhabishya Khaniya
bkhaniya@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Cheikh Amadou Bamba Gaye
gayeab1095@gmail.com
Cheikh Anta Diop University of Dakar (UCAD)
Senegal
Chineboaba Araba Afful
affularaba036@gmail.com
Université Cheikh Anta Diop (UCAD)
Senegal
Cici Musliha
04cicim@gmail.com
Diponegoro University (UNDIP)
Indonesia
Diponkor Adikari
dip.sau.2018@gmail.com
Sylhet Agricultural University (SAU)
Bangladesh
Page 1 of 5