V2V Students & Early Career Researchers

Full Name
Email Address
Affiliation
Country
Agnes Onyejeochin Godwin
onyejegodwin@gmail.com
Lagos State University
Nigeria
Aini Nur Furoida
ainifuroida@gmail.com
Diponegoro University (UNDIP)
Indonesia
Aishwarya Pattanaik
apattana@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Alyssa Robinson
a27robin@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Amany Begum
amanysau2364@gmail.com
Sylhet Agricultural University
Bangladesh
Anita Lazurko
anita.lazurko@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Astha Priya
a2priya@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Athena Kimberly Sipaun
athena1911@ur.unirazak.edu.my
University Tun Abdul Razak (UNIRAZAK)
Malaysia
Bhabishya Khaniya
bkhaniya@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Chineboaba Araba Afful
affularaba036@gmail.com
Université Cheikh Anta Diop (UCAD)
Senegal
Edeya Orobiyi Rodrigue Pelebe
rodrigue.pelebe@ucc.edu.gh
University of Cape Coast
Ghana
Elham Mohammadi
elham.mohammadi@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Elizabeth Effah
elizabeth.effah@ucc.edu.gh
University of Cape Coast
Ghana
Ella-Kari Muhl
ella-kari.muhl@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Emily Filinska
efilinska@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Page 1 of 4