V2V Students

Title
Email
Affiliation
Country
Aini Nur Furoida
ainifuroida@gmail.com
Diponegoro University
Indonesia
Aishwarya Pattanaik
apattana@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Alyssa Robinson
a27robin@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Astha Priya
a2priya@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Bhabishya Khaniya
bkhaniya@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Elham Mohammadi
elham.mohammadi@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Ella-Kari Muhl
ella-kari.muhl@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Emily Filinska
efilinska@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Hapsari Ayu Kusumawardhani
hapsariak@gmail.com
Diponegoro University
Indonesia
Helena Yeboah
hyeboah@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Canada
Page 1 of 3